Kingsway Administration

 
Lee Richards , President  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x217  Email:  leerichards@kingsway.college

Lee Richards, President

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x217
Email: leerichards@kingsway.college

Denean Sabot  - Vice President of Academics  Phone: (905) 433-1144 ext 204 Email:  deneansabot@kingsway.college

Denean Sabot - Vice President of Academics

Phone: (905) 433-1144 ext 204
Email: deneansabot@kingsway.college

Jeremy O'Dell , Vice President of Finance  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x214  Email:  jeremyodell@kingsway.college

Jeremy O'Dell, Vice President of Finance

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x214
Email: jeremyodell@kingsway.college

Greg Bussey , Director Of Enrollment Services  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x212  Email:  gregbussey@kingsway.college

Greg Bussey, Director Of Enrollment Services

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x212
Email: gregbussey@kingsway.college


Kingsway Faculty

Peter Bayer  - Science  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x236  Email:  peterbayer@kingsway.college

Peter Bayer - Science

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x236
Email: peterbayer@kingsway.college

Andrew Brown  - Band, Geography  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x275  Email:  andrewbrown@kingsway.college

Andrew Brown - Band, Geography

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x275
Email: andrewbrown@kingsway.college

Jared Browne  - Religion  Phone: (905) 433-1144 x 238 Email:  jaredbrowne@kingsway.college

Jared Browne - Religion

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x 238
Email: jaredbrowne@kingsway.college

Nova Browne  - Art, Civics, Careers  Phone:  905-433-1144 x229  Email:  novabrowne@kingsway.college

Nova Browne - Art, Civics, Careers

Phone: 905-433-1144 x229
Email: novabrowne@kingsway.college

Tamara Dell'Erba  - Business, Economics, Law  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x209  Email:  tamaradellerba@kingsway.college

Tamara Dell'Erba - Business, Economics, Law

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x209
Email: tamaradellerba@kingsway.college

Sharon Foreman  - Music, Choir Director  Email:  sharonforeman@kingsway.college

Sharon Foreman - Music, Choir Director

Email: sharonforeman@kingsway.college

Miguel Han  - Computers, Mathematics  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x235  Email:  miguelhan@kingsway.college

Miguel Han - Computers, Mathematics

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x235
Email: miguelhan@kingsway.college

William Kaytor  - Math, Physical Education  Phone: (905) 433-1144 x235 Email:  williamkaytor@kingsway.college

William Kaytor - Math, Physical Education

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x235
Email: williamkaytor@kingsway.college

André Langevin  - French, Social Sciences  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x219  Email:  andrelangevin@kingsway.college

André Langevin - French, Social Sciences

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x219
Email: andrelangevin@kingsway.college

Judy Fe Larong  - Science, Math  Email:  judyfelarong@kingsway.college

Judy Fe Larong - Science, Math

Email: judyfelarong@kingsway.college

Adam Mohns  - Aerials, Physical Education, Religion  Phone: (905) 433-1144 x276 Email:  adammohns@kingsway.college

Adam Mohns - Aerials, Physical Education, Religion

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x276
Email: adammohns@kingsway.college

Lucilla Naidoo  - English  Phone: (905) 433-1144 x281 Email:  lucillanaidoo@kingsway.college

Lucilla Naidoo - English

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x281
Email: lucillanaidoo@kingsway.college

Sophia Parkes  - English  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x281  Email:  sophiaparkes@kingsway.college

Sophia Parkes - English

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x281
Email: sophiaparkes@kingsway.college

Edgar Pilapil  - Computers, Mathematics  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x222  Email:  edgarpilapil@kingsway.college

Edgar Pilapil - Computers, Mathematics

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x222
Email: edgarpilapil@kingsway.college

Margaret Russnell  - Drama, Mathematics  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x252  Email:  margaretrussnell@kingsway.college

Margaret Russnell - Drama, Mathematics

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x252
Email: margaretrussnell@kingsway.college

Connie Solomon  - History, Social Sciences  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x220  Email:  conniesolomon@kingsway.college

Connie Solomon - History, Social Sciences

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x220
Email: conniesolomon@kingsway.college

Dorcas Tosi  - ESL  Email:  dorcastosi@kingsway.college

Dorcas Tosi - ESL

Email: dorcastosi@kingsway.college


Kingsway Staff

Chris Guarin-Adap  - Campus Ministries, King Fitness Complex Supervision  Phone:  905-433-1144 x  274 Email:  chrisguarinadap@kingsway.college

Chris Guarin-Adap - Campus Ministries, King Fitness Complex Supervision

Phone: 905-433-1144 x 274
Email: chrisguarinadap@kingsway.college

Devaun Alleyne  - King Fitness Complex Staff  Email:  devaunalleyne@kingsway.college

Devaun Alleyne - King Fitness Complex Staff

Email: devaunalleyne@kingsway.college

John Alleyne  - Boy's Assistant Dean  Phone:  905-926-7064  Email:  johnalleyne@kingsway.college

John Alleyne - Boy's Assistant Dean

Phone: 905-926-7064
Email: johnalleyne@kingsway.college

Ada Babida  - Administrative Assistant  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x216  Email:  adababida@kingsway.college

Ada Babida - Administrative Assistant

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x216
Email: adababida@kingsway.college

Zahwa Deeb  - Food Services  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x277

Zahwa Deeb - Food Services

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x277

Emili DIas  - Food Services Assistant  Phone: (905) 433-1144 x277

Emili DIas - Food Services Assistant

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x277

Minnie Edison  - Girls' Head Dean  Phone:  905-260-8706  Email:  minnieedison@kingsway.college

Minnie Edison - Girls' Head Dean

Phone: 905-260-8706
Email: minnieedison@kingsway.college

Sheron Gustavus  - King Fitness Complex Staff

Sheron Gustavus - King Fitness Complex Staff

Domenick Jacinto  - Senior Accountant  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x215  Email:  domenickjacinto@kingsway.college

Domenick Jacinto - Senior Accountant

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x215
Email: domenickjacinto@kingsway.college

Marilyn Lisk  - Junior Accountant, King Fitness Complex Manager  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x213  Email:  marilynlisk@kingsway.college

Marilyn Lisk - Junior Accountant, King Fitness Complex Manager

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x213
Email: marilynlisk@kingsway.college

Kevin Magdamo -  Boy’s Head Dean  Phone: 905-922-9059 Email: kevinmagdamo@kingsway.college

Kevin Magdamo - Boy’s Head Dean

Phone: 905-922-9059
Email: kevinmagdamo@kingsway.college

Minya Milicic  - Girls' Assistant Dean  Phone:  905-926-6753  Email:  minyamilicic@kingsway.college

Minya Milicic - Girls' Assistant Dean

Phone: 905-926-6753
Email: minyamilicic@kingsway.college

Chris Mortenson  - Information Systems Administrator  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x284  Email:  chrismortenson@kingsway.college

Chris Mortenson - Information Systems Administrator

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x284
Email: chrismortenson@kingsway.college

Blake Nickol  - Maintenance  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x223  Email:  blakenickol@kingsway.college

Blake Nickol - Maintenance

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x223
Email: blakenickol@kingsway.college

Shaun Norte  - Food Services  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x277  Email:  shaunnorte@kingsway.college

Shaun Norte - Food Services

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x277
Email: shaunnorte@kingsway.college

Cheryl Richards  - Work Supervisor  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x247  Email:  cherylrichards@kingsway.college

Cheryl Richards - Work Supervisor

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x247
Email: cherylrichards@kingsway.college

Nicole Romito  - Registrar  Phone: (905) 433-1144 x 206 Email:  nicoleromito@kingsway.college

Nicole Romito - Registrar

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x 206
Email: nicoleromito@kingsway.college

Jennifer Silva  - Volunteer

Jennifer Silva - Volunteer

Robert Scott  - Director of Maintenance  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x223  Email:  robscott@kingsway.college

Robert Scott - Director of Maintenance

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x223
Email: robscott@kingsway.college

Ybb Villegas  - Communications Assistant  Phone:  (905) 433-1144 x211  Email:  ybbvillegas@kingsway.college

Ybb Villegas - Communications Assistant

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x211
Email: ybbvillegas@kingsway.college