Kingsway Administration

 
Lee Richards, President Phone: (905) 433-1144 x217 Email: leerichards@kingsway.college

Lee Richards, President

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x217
Email: leerichards@kingsway.college

Jeremy O'Dell, Vice President of Finance Phone: (905) 433-1144 x214 Email: jeremyodell@kingsway.college

Jeremy O'Dell, Vice President of Finance

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x214
Email: jeremyodell@kingsway.college

Greg BusseY, Director Of Enrollment Services Phone: (905) 433-1144 x212 Email: gregbussey@kingsway.college

Greg BusseY, Director Of Enrollment Services

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x212
Email: gregbussey@kingsway.college


Kingsway Faculty

Peter Bayer - Science Phone: (905) 433-1144 x236 Email: peterbayer@kingsway.college

Peter Bayer - Science

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x236
Email: peterbayer@kingsway.college

Andrew Brown - Band, Geography Phone: (905) 433-1144 x275 Email: andrewbrown@kingsway.college

Andrew Brown - Band, Geography

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x275
Email: andrewbrown@kingsway.college

Nova Browne - Art Phone: 905-433-1144 x229 Email: novabrowne@kingsway.college

Nova Browne - Art

Phone: 905-433-1144 x229
Email: novabrowne@kingsway.college

Tamara Dell'Erba - Business, Economics, Law Phone: (905) 433-1144 x209 Email: tamaradellerba@kingsway.college

Tamara Dell'Erba - Business, Economics, Law

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x209
Email: tamaradellerba@kingsway.college

Miguel Han - Computers, Mathematics Phone: (905) 433-1144 x235 Email: miguelhan@kingsway.college

Miguel Han - Computers, Mathematics

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x235
Email: miguelhan@kingsway.college

DOROTHY JOHN - ENGLISH Email: dorothyjohn@kingsway.college

DOROTHY JOHN - ENGLISH

Email: dorothyjohn@kingsway.college

Rhonda Johnson - English Email: rhondajohnson@kingsway.college

Rhonda Johnson - English

Email: rhondajohnson@kingsway.college

André Langevin - French, Social Sciences Phone: (905) 433-1144 x219 Email: andrelangevin@kingsway.college

André Langevin - French, Social Sciences

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x219
Email: andrelangevin@kingsway.college

Scott Macdonald - English Phone: (905) 433-1144 x260 Email: scottmacdonald@kingsway.college

Scott Macdonald - English

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x260
Email: scottmacdonald@kingsway.college

Adam Mohns - Physical Education, Religion Phone: (905) 433-1144 x238 Email: adammohns@kingsway.college

Adam Mohns - Physical Education, Religion

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x238
Email: adammohns@kingsway.college

Campbell Page - Chaplain, Religion Phone: (905) 433-1144 x265 Email: campbellpage@kingsway.college

Campbell Page - Chaplain, Religion

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x265
Email: campbellpage@kingsway.college

Sophia Parkes - English Phone: (905) 433-1144 x281 Email: sophiaparkes@kingsway.college

Sophia Parkes - English

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x281
Email: sophiaparkes@kingsway.college

Edgar Pilapil - Computers, Mathematics Phone: (905) 433-1144 x222 Email: edgarpilapil@kingsway.college

Edgar Pilapil - Computers, Mathematics

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x222
Email: edgarpilapil@kingsway.college

Margaret Russnell - Drama, Mathematics Phone: (905) 433-1144 x252 Email: margaretrussnell@kingsway.college

Margaret Russnell - Drama, Mathematics

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x252
Email: margaretrussnell@kingsway.college

EDUARDO SOLA - CHOIR Phone: 905-433-1144 x266 Email: eduardosola@kingsway.college

EDUARDO SOLA - CHOIR

Phone: 905-433-1144 x266
Email: eduardosola@kingsway.college

Dorcas Tosi - ESL Email: dorcastosi@kingsway.college

Dorcas Tosi - ESL

Email: dorcastosi@kingsway.college

Connie Solomon - History, Social Sciences Phone: (905) 433-1144 x220 Email: conniesolomon@kingsway.college

Connie Solomon - History, Social Sciences

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x220
Email: conniesolomon@kingsway.college

Jason Wilkins - REligion, Physical Education, Aerials Phone: (905) 433-1144 x276 Email: jasonwilkins@kingsway.college

Jason Wilkins - REligion, Physical Education, Aerials

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x276
Email: jasonwilkins@kingsway.college


Kingsway Staff

Chris Guarin-Adap - Attendance officer Phone: 905-433-1144 x 208 Email: chrisguarinadap@kingsway.college

Chris Guarin-Adap - Attendance officer

Phone: 905-433-1144 x 208
Email: chrisguarinadap@kingsway.college

Chante Alleyne - Enrolment Advisor Phone: (905) 433-1144 x210 Email: chantealleyne@kingsway.college

Chante Alleyne - Enrolment Advisor

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x210
Email: chantealleyne@kingsway.college

Devaun Alleyne - King Fitness Complex Staff Email: devaunalleyne@kingsway.college

Devaun Alleyne - King Fitness Complex Staff

Email: devaunalleyne@kingsway.college

John Alleyne - Boy's Assistant Dean Phone: 905-926-7064 Email: johnalleyne@kingsway.college

John Alleyne - Boy's Assistant Dean

Phone: 905-926-7064
Email: johnalleyne@kingsway.college


Ada Babida - Administrative Assistant Phone: (905) 433-1144 x216 Email: adababida@kingsway.college

Ada Babida - Administrative Assistant

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x216
Email: adababida@kingsway.college

Jared BrownE - Boys' Head Dean Phone: 905-922-9059 Email: jaredbrowne@kingsway.college

Jared BrownE - Boys' Head Dean

Phone: 905-922-9059
Email: jaredbrowne@kingsway.college

Nancy Cleghorne - School Nurse Phone: (905) 433-1144 x251 Email: nancycleghorne@kingsway.college

Nancy Cleghorne - School Nurse

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x251
Email: nancycleghorne@kingsway.college

Mario Coulombe - Maintenance Phone: (905) 433-1144 x223

Mario Coulombe - Maintenance

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x223

Zahwa Deeb - Food Services Phone: (905) 433-1144 x277

Zahwa Deeb - Food Services

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x277

Minnie Edison - Girls' Head Dean Phone: 905-260-8706 Email: minnieedison@kingsway.college

Minnie Edison - Girls' Head Dean

Phone: 905-260-8706
Email: minnieedison@kingsway.college

Sheron Gustavus - King Fitness Complex Staff  

Sheron Gustavus - King Fitness Complex Staff

 

Maribel Juanata - Food Services Assistant Phone: 905-433-1144 x 277

Maribel Juanata - Food Services Assistant

Phone: 905-433-1144 x 277


Domenick Jacinto - Senior Accountant Phone: (905) 433-1144 x215 Email: domenickjacinto@kingsway.college

Domenick Jacinto - Senior Accountant

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x215
Email: domenickjacinto@kingsway.college

Marilyn Lisk - Junior Accountant, King Fitness Complex Manager Phone: (905) 433-1144 x213 Email: marilynlisk@kingsway.college

Marilyn Lisk - Junior Accountant, King Fitness Complex Manager

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x213
Email: marilynlisk@kingsway.college

Alonso Lopez - IT Support Phone: (905) 433-1144 x286 Email: alonsolopez@kingsway.college

Alonso Lopez - IT Support

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x286
Email: alonsolopez@kingsway.college

Minya Milicic - Girls' Assistant Dean Phone: 905-926-6753 Email: minyamilicic@kingsway.college

Minya Milicic - Girls' Assistant Dean

Phone: 905-926-6753
Email: minyamilicic@kingsway.college


Chris Mortenson - Information Systems Administrator Phone: (905) 433-1144 x284 Email: chrismortenson@kingsway.college

Chris Mortenson - Information Systems Administrator

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x284
Email: chrismortenson@kingsway.college

Blake Nickol - Maintenance Phone: (905) 433-1144 x223 Email: blakenickol@kingsway.college

Blake Nickol - Maintenance

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x223
Email: blakenickol@kingsway.college

Shaun Norte - Food Services Phone: (905) 433-1144 x277 Email: shaunnorte@kingsway.college

Shaun Norte - Food Services

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x277
Email: shaunnorte@kingsway.college

Will POwell - Director of Food Services Phone: (905) 433-1144 x233 EMail: williepowell@kingsway.college

Will POwell - Director of Food Services

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x233
EMail: williepowell@kingsway.college


CHeryl Richards - Work Supervisor Phone: (905) 433-1144 x247 Email: cherylrichards@kingsway.college

CHeryl Richards - Work Supervisor

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x247
Email: cherylrichards@kingsway.college

Susan Romito - Registrar Phone: (905) 433-1144 x206 Email: sueromito@kingsway.college

Susan Romito - Registrar

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x206
Email: sueromito@kingsway.college

Robert Scott - Director of Maintenance Phone: (905) 433-1144 x223 Email: robscott@kingsway.college

Robert Scott - Director of Maintenance

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x223
Email: robscott@kingsway.college

Ybb Villegas - Communications Assistant Phone: (905) 433-1144 x211 Email: ybbvillegas@kingsway.college

Ybb Villegas - Communications Assistant

Phone: (905) 433-1144 x211
Email: ybbvillegas@kingsway.college